Skip Navigation

Board Members

Loop ISD Board Members

From Left to Right: Jerry Bingham, Carla Young, Brady McConal, Pam Young, Henry Froese, and Norman Crow. (Board Member Jim Owens not present)

Jerry Bingham

Carla Young

Brady McConal

Pam Young

Henry Froese

Norman Crow

Jim Owens

The mission of the Loop Independent School District is to provide the highest quality education possible to meet the individual needs of all students, emphasizing academic and life skills in a motivating, disciplined, nurturing environment through a collaborative effort among District personnel, students, parents, and the community.

Copyright © 2016 Loop Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM